Facebook Pixel

Our 4 Core Principles

Our valuable team

Carys O'Shea Lettings and Maintenance carys.oshea@cavendishproperty.co.uk 1+ years service
Henry Lowe Senior Property Manager henry.lowe@cavendishproperty.co.uk 5+ years’ service
Joe Valentine Head of Property Management joe.valentine@cavendishproperty.co.uk 10+ years’ service
Jessica Dann Property Management jessica.dann@cavendishproperty.co.uk 11+ years service
Ellie Steel Property Management ellie.steel@cavendishproperty.co.uk 2+ years service
Kayleigh Grace Lettings Co-ordinator 1+ years’ service
Rosie Beharal Maintenance Coordinator 1+ years service
Sam Barker General Manager: New business, Sales and Lettings sam.barker@cavendishproperty.co.uk 2+ years service
Lisa Dahl Senior Valuer and Asset Manager lisa.dahl@cavendishproperty.co.uk 8+ years service
Scott Sneath General Manager: Compliance and Finance scott.sneath@cavendishproperty.co.uk 8+ years service
Ali Baylav Managing Director ali.baylav@cavendishproperty.co.uk 15+ years service
Gary Pringle Head of Maintenance gary.pringle@cavendishproperty.co.uk 10+ years service
Georgina Inkley Senior Sales Consultant georgina.inkley@cavendishproperty.co.uk 5+ years service
Layla Evenden Lettings layla.evenden@cavendishproperty.co.uk 4+ years service
Amy Needham Lettings New starter
Bradley Hooper Maintenance Co-ordinator
Search your perfect place to Rent
Search your perfect place to Buy
Looking to sell?
Looking to invest?